JH Principals Office

GISD Administration

 

Wade Callaway
Superintendent
806-733-2001
wade.callaway@gruverisd.net

James Bryant
High School Principal
806-733-2477
james.bryant@gruverisd.net

Lexy Glass
Junior High Principal
806-733-2081
lexy.glass@gruverisd.net

Amber Holland
Elementary Principal
806-733-2031
amber.holland@gruverisd.net

David Puebla
Business Manager
806-733-2821
david.puebla@gruverisd.net

Terry Felderhoff
Athletic Director
806-733-2943
terry.felderhoff@gruverisd.net